2014 STAR Awards Announced

Posted on: June 5, 2014

As part of the Chief Financial Officers Employee Excellence Awards program, Kevin Hegarty, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, has announced the inaugural recipients of the Staff Top Achievement and Recognition (STAR) Awards for 2014. They are:

  • Linda Buckley, ITS University Data Center
  • Jaime Tamez, ITS Networking
  • John jgor Gordon, III, Information Security Office
  • Kenyon Corbell, HRMS
  • Annie Ervin, Financial Information Systems
  • Andy Gordon, Budget Office

STAR is designed to recognize exceptional performance or significant contributions over an extended period of time. Learn more about the awards program and this years recipients .

Congratulations to all! And many thanks for the outstanding work you do in supporting customers, colleagues and the University’s mission and goals.

See Also: